Contacts

For life threatening Emergencies, please contact 000.

For 24 hour SES support please call 132 500

Melville SES Unit Contacts

Enquiries: 08 9332 9219
Duty Officer: 0403 463 914
Facsimile:  08 9332 9237

Headquarters Location

rear of 
City of Melville Operations Centre  
Bramanti Road, Murdoch WA.

Melville SES








 
 Mailing Address


Melville SES
PO Box 286
Bull Creek,  WA  6149

OPERATIONAL CONTACTS
 Duty Officer    0403 463 914  
 Unit Manager David Fyfe 0411 161 001  manager@melvilleses.org.au
 Deputy Manager Steven Burgess    deputy.manager@melvilleses.org.au  
 Operations Officer Mike Groeneweg  0414 360 766  operations@melvilleses.org.au
 Rescue Leader
 Deputy Rescue
Andrew Treen
Alastair Fyfe
   rescue@melvilleses.org.au
 Stores Officer Rhys Cole  stores@melvilleses.org.au 
 Training Manager Andrew Sugden
 training@melvilleses.org.au
 Welfare Officer
   welfare@melvilleses.org.au    

ADMIN CONTACTS

 Admin Officer  Mike Groeneweg 0414 360 766   admin@melvilleses.org.au
 Treasurer  Dirk Botje    accounts@melvilleses.org.au


Do you want to volunteer? See our Recruitment page for more information.