Contacts

For life threatening Emergencies, please contact 000.

For 24 hour SES support please call 132 500

Melville SES Unit Contacts

Enquiries: 08 9332 9219
Facsimile:  08 9332 9237

Headquarters Location

rear of 
City of Melville Operations Centre  
Bramanti Road, Murdoch WA.

Melville SES








 
 Mailing Address


Melville SES
PO Box 286
Bull Creek,  WA  6149

OPERATIONAL CONTACTS
 Unit Manager Andrew Treen  manager@melvilleses.org.au
 Deputy Manager - Admin Steven Burgess  deputy.admin@melvilleses.org.au  
 Deputy Manager - OpsAnthony Richards deputy.operations@melvilleses.org.au
 Planning Officer Mike Groeneweg  planning@melvilleses.org.au
 Rescue Leader
Alastair Fyfe  rescue@melvilleses.org.au
 Stores Officer Rhys Cole  stores@melvilleses.org.au 
 Training Manager Kyle Thorne
Greg Hewitt
 training@melvilleses.org.au
 Welfare Officer
 welfare@melvilleses.org.au

ADMIN CONTACTS

 Admin Officer  Di Turner  admin@melvilleses.org.au
 Treasurer  Dirk Botje  accounts@melvilleses.org.au


Do you want to volunteer? See our Recruitment page for more information.